Print Options

The first appointments to the following offices shall be made within six months after the assumption of office of the President -

(a) the Commissioner for Human Rights and Administrative Justice and his Deputies;

(b) the District Assemblies Common Fund Administrator;

(c) the Chairman, the Deputy Chairmen and Members of the Electoral Commission;

(d) the Chairmen and other members of

(i) the National Council for Higher Education howsoever described;

(ii) the National Media Commission; and

                     (iii) the National Commission for Civic Education.