Print Options

(1) There shall be a Cabinet which shall consist of the President, the Vice-President and not less than ten and not more than nineteen Ministers of State.

(2) The Cabinet shall assist the President in the determination of the general policy of the Government.

(3) There shall be a Secretary to the Cabinet who shall be appointed by the President.